47 похожих на D-ventures.ru сайтов

D-ventures.ru

рейтинг сайта:
8 пункты

Язык: русский

Russian Ventures rusve.com

We help teams launch great products by providing expertise and capital!

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
75%

Rise Technology Ventures risetech.com

Build a world-class technology company. Learn how Silicon Valley operates. Get insights from successful entrepreneurs, investors and domain experts

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
74%

Fastlane Ventures fastlaneventures.ru

Успешный старт для лидеров рынка

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
70%

Zen Cart Support - Zen Cart™ - Putting the dream of your own business within reach of anyone! zen-cart.com

Zen Cart

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
68%

e.ventures - Global Venture Capital Fund eventures.vc

e.ventures is a leading venture capital fund, powered by a global network of experienced investors & ambitious entrepreneurs.

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
65%

Crunchbase: Discover innovative companies and the people behind them crunchbase.com

Crunchbase is the leading destination for company insights from early-stage startups to the Fortune 1000. Get insights into your competition. Uncover startup trends, get company funding data. Find new prospects, beat competitors and quotas.

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
65%

A-Ventures | Главная a-ventures.ru

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
65%

Y Soft Corporation - Intelligent Enterprise Office Solutions ysoft.com

Компания Y Soft предлагает смарт-решения для офисов, которые делают бизнес подлинно интеллектуальным, позволяя работникам действовать более продуктивно и творчески.

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
64%

Noosphere Ventures | Technology Knowledge Humanity noosphereventures.com

Noosphere Ventures is an international asset management firm with the strategic vision to transform high-potential companies into definitive market leaders.

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
63%

Конференции Esprito esprito.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
61%

Vostok Ventures vostokventures.com

Vostok Ventures

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
60%

Home - BACapital bacapital.ru

BACapital

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
60%

Frontier Ventures frontier.ru

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
59%

digital ventures digital-ventures.net

Компания digital ventures основана в июле 2008 года и вместе с телеканалом "Украина" входит в Медиа Группу Украина холдинга СКМ. digital ventures развивает крупный интернет-портал tochka.net, который является авторитетным интернет-медиа Украины, благодаря уникальному авторскому контенту и применению новейших подходов в сфере веб-архитектуры, маркетинга и дизайна. C tochka.net пользователи получают возможность узнавать всю информацию, необходимую им в течение дня, не покидая портала, а также имеют доступ к

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
59%

Истек срок регистрации домена www.birkberk.ru birkberk.ru

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
58%

TheVentures theventures.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
58%

RIS Ventures risventures.com

Компания RIS Ventures - лидер рынка образовательных и консалтинговых услуг в области развития технологического бизнеса, организатор программ Start in Garage и Win the Market для основателей стартапов, частных инвесторов и профессионалов работающих в технологических компаниях и инвестиционных фондах.

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
57%

Kite Ventures kiteventures.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
57%

Выгодные инвестиции в стартапы становятся реальными здесь Ventures Club Облигации Венчурные инвестиции, Инновационные проекты, Стартапы, VPO ventures-club.net

Фабрика проектов Ventures Club автоматизирует проектную деятельность, предоставляя возможность оперативного получения наглядных сведений о прогрессе и вкладе участников. Кроме того, наш дискуссионный клуб с помощью со

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
55%

gorillaventures.fi gorillaventures.fi

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
54%

TA Ventures taventures.vc

TA Ventures invests in innovative seed and early stage tech companies and helps them grow to make us proud of our portfolio, hence our companies have the potential to re-imagine traditional business and impact the world around us

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
51%

New Ventures Services, Corp - Premium Domain Names newvcorp.com

New Ventures Services, Corp buy and sell premium domain names. business description

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
48%

Target Ventures | Венчурный фонд targetventures.ru

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
47%

nadprof-ventures.ru nadprof-ventures.ru

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
47%

Airship Ventures airshipventures.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
47%

Home - Microsoft Ventures microsoftventures.com

Microsoft Ventures is an active, strategic partner at key stages of a startup's growth, typically investing between Series A and C.

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
47%

Index Ventures indexventures.com

Index Ventures is a London and San Francisco-based international venture capital firm that helps the most ambitious entrepreneurs turn bold ideas into transformat...

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
46%

Universe Ventures - micro VC fund and startup accelerator universe.vc

Universe Ventures - micro VC fund and startup accelerator

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
44%

Social Discovery Ventures sdventures.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
43%

Главная | GoTech Arena - место встречи технологических компаний gotech.vc

Инсайты от рок-звезд стартап-сцены, питчи финалистов конкурса GoTech, выбранные из более 700 заявок, выставка компаний, десятки встреч, запас драйва и новых идей. Будет круто!

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
40%

d2n8 d2n8.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
39%

Nextury Ventures nextury.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
38%

RAM Internet Ventures raminternet.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
37%

VC | Bulgaria | LAUNCHub Ventures launchub.vc

LAUNCHub Ventures is a leading venture capital firm, investing in technology startups from Southern and Eastern Europe.

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
36%

fortifyventures.com fortifyventures.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
36%

SC Ventures sc-ventures.com

South Central Ventures (ENIF) is a EUR40 million Fund, dedicated to investments in startups, small and medium tech-companies in Western Balkans

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
33%

Outdoor Ads Limassol | PAM Ad Ventures Ltd Cyprus pam.com.cy

PAM Ad Ventures is an advertising agency in Limassol. Our company provides outdoor ads (street lightboxes, static signs and trivision signs) in Limassol and the tourist areas of the city.

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
32%

interim Ventures | Präsenzinkubator für Startups in Berlin interim-ventures.de

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
31%

Home henkel-ventures.com

Henkel Ventures is Henkel's corporate venture capital engagement, combing all venture activities across the company's three business units (Adhesive Technologies, Beauty Care and Laundry & Home Care). Henkel Ventures actively evaluates and manages equity investments and joint development projects with start-up companies to explore new technologies, applications and business models in areas of strategic interest for Henkel.

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
29%

Welcome - Inbio Ventures inbio-ventures.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
28%

Genome Ventures genomeventures.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
27%

408 Ventures 408ventures.com

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
26%

Масштабирование бизнеса по авторской методологии | Bigtime Ventures bigtime.ventures

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
21%

STARTUP WORLD CUP | POWERED BY PEGASUS TECH VENTURES startupworldcup.io

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
18%

QAZTECH VENTURES qaztech.vc

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
17%

Esco Ventures | Singapore escoventures.com

Esco Ventures is the life sciences investment arm of Esco Group dedicated to developing promising early-stage innovations.

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
17%

BrightCap Ventures – capital^people brightcap.vc

Tags: Ventures
похожесть:
13%